Summer Reading Part 2

I have come nowhere close to meeting my goal of reading a book a day this summer, but I have been reading every single day. I have also been updating my 2011 list of books read, but I have not posted a blog in a while. It is late (not really, but I want to spend some time reading before bed) so in lieu of writing out lengthy reviews of all the books that I have read I will simply list them. This seems easier.

  • Twenty Boy Summer – Sarah Ockler
  • Sing You Home – Jodi Picoult
  • Room – Emma Donoghue
  • Rx – Tracy Lynn
  • Naomi and Ely’s No Kiss List – David Levithan and Rachel Cohen
  • Forever – Maggie Stiefvater
  • In the Garden of Beasts – Erik Larson
  • The Line – Teri Hall
  • Ghosts of War – Ryan Smithson
  • Fixing Delilah – Sarah Ockler
  • The Imperfectionists – Tom Rachman
This entry was posted in Books I've Read, YA Lit. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Summer Reading Part 2

  1. Erin says:

    Your passion and devotion for books is admirable.

Leave a Reply

