Tears of a Tiger

I had to create a podcast as a final project for a Young Adult Literature class that I am taking. It is nothing special, but I thought I would share.

* * *

In other news, I have a list of books that I want to finish before the end of the year. Being the my YA Lit class is over I should have more time to make a dent in my TBR pile (why does it grow so much faster than I am able to read?). Here are the list of books that I want to finish before the year’s end (I have tried to set a reasonable goal):

  • The Scorch Trials – James Dashner
  • Before I Fall – Lauren Oliver
  • Blank Confessions – Pete Hautman
  • Numbers – Rachel Ward
  • I am Number Four – Pittacus Lore

If I can make it through those five books before 11:59 pm on December 31 I will be happy. Here’s to an enjoyable few weeks of reading good books!

This entry was posted in Books I've Read, YA Lit. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tears of a Tiger

  1. christina says:

    I am Number Four looks really good. I hope that you get a chance to pick it up and read it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

