I have been cheating on my blog with my iPhone

It is true. I have been unfaithful to my blog with my new favorite toy, my iPhone 4. (It is awesome!) But hey, I think I deserve at least somewhat of a honeymoon being that I waited all night in line to get it.

Tonight I finished Gym Candy by Carl Deuker. It let me down for a number of reasons. I had high hopes that it would be a good boy book, but I am not sure sure that it is even a mediocre boy book. I am working on a full review that more clearly explains my thoughts. After all, it is not fair to say that I didn’t like a book without giving a reason why.

But, before I spend any more time 0n Gym Candy, I am going to do one of my favorite activities ever: look through my stacks of unread books and pick out my next read!

This entry was posted in Books I've Read, New Things and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I have been cheating on my blog with my iPhone

  1. Jenners says:

    Well, better to cheat on your blog than on your wife with your iPhone … which is what my husband has been doing! : )

Leave a Reply

