Because the world never has enough words…

Reasons why I am choosing this week of all weeks to start blogging about words (really, could I have picked a more broad topic?):

To start off on the right foot (oh the horror of starting on the wrong foot) I am going to use someone’s words that aren’t my own. Okay, so I am not really sharing their words as much as I am sharing their website. And, most likely, it is a website that can already be categorized as popular, but I still think that it is cool. Without further ado, here it is … www.wordle.net.

This entry was posted in New Things and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

